Technologies

Technologies

Technologies

«Our advantage: we work with modern technology.» 


AIF masters the most modern techniques of milling, turning, grinding, pressing, wire cutting and laser marking. Our knowledge of precise milling techniques: 2D1/ 2, 3D, UGV, 4 or 5  positioned and continuous axes, combined with development flexibility, leads to an efficient reactivity at a competitive price.

The quality of the technology provided to our customers in terms of machining enables us to work with demanding business areas: nuclear, aviation, rail, petrochemical, marine, aerospace, dental or medical. We process all materials, from aluminum and titanium to inconel, including stainless steel or steel. Our equipment and our computer network are based on CAPE software (Computer Aided Production Management) and CAD/ CAM software (Computer Aided Design and Manufacturing). The CFAO service guarantees the programming of simple and complex turned and milled parts with up to five continuous axes. The parts, tools and machines are carefully modeled to simulate and validate the machining in the software. The programs are then generated by post processors.

To ensure the reliability of the measurements, the parts and assemblies are checked in an air-conditioned room. Our services are also able to reverse engineer a part, which means modeling parts that are not defined in the plan.



AIF: Producer guided by the latest technologies

AIF - Technologies

Technologies

Technologies

Technologies

«Notre avantage: nous travaillons avec la technologie moderne.»

AIF maîtrise les techniques les plus modernes de fraisage, tournage, rectification, enfonçage, découpe au fil et marquage laser. Notre connaissance des techniques de fraisage précises: 2D1/ 2, 3D, UGC, 5 ou 5 axes positionnés et continus, combinée à la flexibilité du développement conduit à une réactivité efficace tout en gardant un prix compétitif.

La qualité de la technologie apportée à nos clients en matière d’usinage nous permet de collaborer avec des secteurs d’activités exigeants: nucléaire, aéronautique, ferroviaire, pétrochimie, naval, spatial, dentaire ou médical. Nous traitons tous les matériaux, de l'aluminium et du titane à l'Inconel, en passant par l'acier inoxydable ou l'acier. Nos équipements et notre réseau informatique sont basés sur les logiciels CAPE (Computer Aided Production Management) et CAD / CAM (Computer Aided Design and Manufacturing). Le service CFAO garantit la programmation de pièces tournées et fraisées simples et complexes avec jusqu'à cinq axes continus. Les pièces, outils et machines sont soigneusement modélisés pour simuler et valider l'usinage dans le logiciel. Les programmes sont ensuite générés par des post-processeurs.

Afin de garantir la fiabilité des mesures, le contrôle des pièces et des ensembles est réalisé dans un local climatisé. Nos services sont également capables de réaliser la rétroconception de pièce, c’est-à-dire de modéliser des pièces non définies sur plan.


AIF: Fabricant guidé par les dernières technologies

AIF - Technologies